5 comments on “…but God

  1. Not a long enough blank for my words. I can’t be who God should and wants to be in other peoples lives. I can’t comfort the deep pain and bliss he can only heal. I cant do it all. Life is not totally up to self sufficient me. I can’t be enough without him being enough-past, present, future.

  2. I cannot be the person He wants me to be and fulfill the purpose He has for me. I cannot be strong enough to do it all and be everything everyone else expects me to be.

    • I should have added….I cannot fulfill the purpose He has for me without Him doing it through me. And I don’t have to be strong enough to do it all nor do I have to be everything everyone expects me to be.

  3. i have so many “but God” stories that it makes me always go um why do i doubt!? my fave always though is lindo. love him.
    my blanks…
    know the future
    work all things out for good
    bring along mr. right
    set the right timing
    see the whole picture
    save myself

  4. Pingback: lovelies « B'ahava

Leave a Reply

