4 comments on “Birthday Eve

  1. Happy Birthday, sweet friend!

    “I want a life that follows God’s call no matter the consequences.”

    Amen.

    ((hugs))

  2. I’ve always prayed to become a “radical Christian;” a true “Jesus Freak.” But reality and responsibilites always seem to get in the way. I am much older than you, my friend, and it does not get easier to figure out. I just try to remember that God uses us wherever we are on our spiritual journey, and hope to be open to being radical for Jesus when God needs to most. Great thoughts, Stacey.

  3. It is so hard to let go of all the plans we have for ourselves in our lives. God has shown me in my own life that his plans are always far better than my wildest dreams! Five years ago… I had no idea that I would be dreaming of the things I am now for my life. Keep the faith chica and know that God has BIG plans for your life! Check out Romans 8:28 😉

Leave a Reply

