16 comments on “Patiently Waiting

    • Thanks for loving this from the beginning…about a year ago. I can’t believe it’s been that long. Thanks for encouraging me in my writing and loving the fruition. Love you!

  1. “He could help pass the time- even if he does wink… No. I must wait. I’ve enough stains from the berries of lust on me…no more.”

    ohmy word.
    Love you girl.
    Thank you for sharing your heart.
    dang.
    And you’re right…He will come “on time.”
    ((hugs))

    • Thanks, Randi! It’s a challenging post in some ways and in other ways it’s so…comforting. It was interesting stumbling across this almost a year later and seeing what rang true and what didn’t.

      And yea, dang!

    • 1 Cor tells us love is patient. A dear friend just pointed out to me what it REALLY means. And dang, that was a harsh reality!

      Thanks for stopping by.

      Good luck with that patience =)

Leave a Reply

