6 comments on “Tell Me…

  1. What has me excited is that I will still get a Thanksgiving. All of us Americans that work here are going to get together and have a delicious heavenly pot luck. YUMMMMMMMMMM

  2. This year my parents are coming to Charleston (from KY) to stay all week long and I took off the whole week from work. We have ordered our favorite sweet potato pie (2 of them!) and will prepare a traditional meal that we’ll eat off of for the rest of the weekend.

    I think this year will feel especially “thankful” because we get to keep our house. *grin*

    xxx M.

    • Yay! Rest for you! I am SO EXCITED that you get to spend some sweet time with your parents and away from the stresses of work! I’ve never had sweet potato pie! What about pumpkin and apple pie?!

      And dancing for joy that you get to keep your house! What a great way to star the holidays!!

Leave a Reply

