8 comments on “Two Truths and A Lie

    • Sorry this is..a few days late. I’ve been working very long hours and have barely been on the internet this week!

      Truth: I don’t like spicy food..at all.

      I can’t even eat the meat at Chipotle because it’s too spicy for me!

  1. It’s a total guess, but I’m going with number 2 being the lie… The past content that I browsed was of absolutely no help on me figuring out if my guess is correct or incorrect, by the way. 😉

    • Ha! I may have sent you on a bunny trail, but at least you know more about me, right? 🙂

      You’re right, I don’t have a flag from every country I have visited. I wish I had collected flags though. Like even little pins of flags. I think it’d be a sort of unique (and small) thing to collect.

      What’s a truth about you?

      • well now that my searching for Kyle Reed Lie has brought me to here 🙂
        a truth about me is that when I brush my teeth I get goosebumps, in fact, when I hear someone brush their teeth on tv or in person I get goosebumps and the chills. Weird I know

Leave a Reply

