4 comments on “Parking Ticket and Salad Dressing

  1. “shame” is the perfect word for this.

    I wonder how I am going to react to certain things when I go back to visit for Christmas for 16 days after being out of the country for 11 months.

    It makes me nervous.

    • Just pray about it. It’s probably going to be a shock. It’s probably going to be a transition. But it will be sweet too, because you’ll be around family, friends, and familiarities. God is good and bigger than culture shock. That’s what I keep telling myself anyways.

Leave a Reply

