8 comments on “Second Mile Faith

    • Thank you, Tam (and your husband!). God is so good and so gentle. He waits for me to take hold of His hand instead of forcing me into this new part of my journey with Him. I am humbled, thankful, and trusting in Him like I never have before. Thanking Him for using my words to touch your family!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Second Mile Faith | Proems on Not Yet -- Topsy.com

    • Thank you, Charis for being honest. We all get worn out. I wonder sometimes if we’re worn out because we circle the same mile of faith instead of taking that scary step into the next mile. Will the next mile renew us? Rejuvenate us? Rock us?

      Chances are, we need it. I miss you, friend!

  2. Pingback: Doubting Doubts | Proems on Not Yet

Leave a Reply

