6 comments on “Victory

    • Thanks, Mary. It seems silly, doesn’t it, to be scared of the enemy knowing the battle has already been won. The fear that had gripped me before, fear of being bold for Him, has slowly started to melt away in the light of victory!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Victory « Proems on Not Yet -- Topsy.com

    • Thanks, Nate! So glad my processing gives you encouragement. The realization that my King has won THE battle makes my heart sing and my mouth smile. How easily I cowered in my corner, afraid of the enemy before. Now, knowing the full meaning of victory, I have nothing to fear.

      Awesome.

  2. Pingback: Doubting Doubts | Proems on Not Yet

Leave a Reply

