16 comments on “I’ll Be Enjoying Winter This Summer

  1. ahh! SO excited for you. wish i could jump on the plane with you 🙂 can’t wait to hear about all of your adventures to come.

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention I’ll Be Enjoying Winter This Summer « Proems on Not Yet -- Topsy.com

    • Thanks, Josh! God has really opened doors (and shut some windows) to make this happen. It’s been relieving to watch Him take over my life.

      Thanks for being excited with me!

  3. I’m thrilled for you!!! Hooray for God for getting everything to come together! I’ll be looking forward to reading about your adventures in Africa.

  4. I love what God is doing in your life. So much good change! I’m excited to see what God is going to do in the next three months. Also can’t wait to hear what is going on down in Africa during your time there. Blessings friend!

  5. Pingback: Trip Planning « Proems on Not Yet

  6. Pingback: Catch Up and First Impressions « Proems on Not Yet

  7. Pingback: Doubting Doubts | Proems on Not Yet

  8. Pingback: The Year in Review: A-ness Style « Proems on Not Yet

Leave a Reply

