2 comments on “Celebration!

  1. I love this! And I miss you.

    I’m celebrating (and will continue to celebrate) that through His death and resurrection I am washed clean, purified, and offered His living water every day, every stray.

  2. of course you made a list! 😉

    i haven’t had a single piece of easter candy. i’ve been craving a pb cup for days now. hmmm…

    what am i celebrating?

    the people He’s placed in my life to show me His character, the ways music makes me feel momentarily free, and the make-the-air-thick hope in that “empty” tomb.

Leave a Reply

