10 comments on “Desert of Humility

  1. The dang desert is slow, or maybe I’m slow to accept the process in me. I know I add laps to my own journey. Grr! Dang mirages! I think one thing I am trying to fight is setting up shop in the desert. The false advertising of the desert as life.

  2. ooooh yeah – what tracee said.

    it’s like sometimes i have a hard time knowing if this is a desert i need to keep walking through or if the promised land just looks very different than i’d anticipated…

    (hope/surrender…)

  3. Pingback: More Desert « Proems on Not Yet

  4. Pingback: (Un)Conditional Love « Proems on Not Yet

  5. Pingback: ‘We’re so impressed… | Proems on Not Yet

  6. Pingback: Death Is… | Proems on Not Yet

  7. Pingback: Hope For My Desert? | Proems on Not Yet

Leave a Reply

