5 comments on “Challenge Accepted!

  1. I am excited to see what we both get out this challenge. One thing I realized is that I don’t read novels. I usually read books that are about certain topics. This will challenge me to read novel like.

    How’s the beginning going?

    • Loving it so far. It’s really peaceful to me to just read to ‘enjoy’ rather than read to learn something. I’m actually learning more without looking for it than I do when I look…if that makes sense.

      Glad the leadership Bible is working out for you!

  2. Pingback: He Is Caring « Proems on Not Yet

  3. Pingback: Eyebrow Raising Life « Proems on Not Yet

Leave a Reply

